When the moon hits your eye like a big pizza pie…

Hey there!  I can’t get over how super comfy I am right now.  I am on the nice big chaise part of our sectional with two cozy blankets.  Matt’s on the other side of the couch with his netbook hehe…nerds. 😛

We both had a fairly pleasant day at work today, and hit the gym afterwards.  First gym trip of the new year!  I honestly thought it would be more packed because of people keeping the resolution promises, but it wasn’t bad at all!  I did an interval workout on the elliptical for about 45 minutes, because I have been skimping on the cardio lately.

When we got home we made some quick pizzas on Naan bread.  I had tomato sauce, feta cheese, reduced fat shredded cheese, carrots, zucchini, peppers, onions, and tomato slices on my ultra veggie loaded pizza!  Matt opted for the same minus the carrots and zucchini.

His & hers pizza pies!

Mmm…super easy, too!  We just loaded them up & stuck them in the oven @ 375 degrees for about 10 minutes.  We had some salad with them, too.  I could only eat half of my pizza, because I loaded it so much- it was filling!

Did you notice my pictures look better?!  I have the camera now, and all its accessories! 😀 Have a fabulous night!  Catch ya tomorrow!

This entry was posted in Entree, Pizza and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to When the moon hits your eye like a big pizza pie…

  1. ciaotochow says:

    Oh my goodness, these Naan pizzas look amaazzzinggg. Thanks so much for stopping by my blog, chica! 🙂

  2. Those pizza’s look crazy good!!!! I’m seeing pizza all over the blog world today-I am totally missing out!!!

  3. cookinginnh says:

    Thanks! Right back atchya!

Leave a Reply

