Patriots (unlucky) Pizza

Hmm…I need to get better at posting when my social calendar fills up!  This is what I have been up to since I last posted:

Thursday: After work, I met my mom at a bridal shop to try on & get fitted for the bridesmaid’s dress for my sister-in-law’s wedding.  Then slept at my parents.

Friday: Matt & I went out with some work friends & passed out early.

Saturday: My best friend and her boyfriend visited and we went out to eat.   She brought me the cutest little gift and a bottle of wine.

I think I have mentioned before my football loyalties.  I am ultimately a Patriots fan, but I do root for the Eagles (unless they play the Patriots), since Matt loves them so much.  Tonight we stayed in with some brews & watched the sad, sad turn of events that was the Patriots-Jets game. 😦  Hey at least we had one of our fave meals- Naan pizzas! 

Tonight for toppings we had light colby jack cheese, feta cheese, peppers, and onions.  The game was a bust…the pizzas were not!  Matt made them:

I noticed the toppings were going on under the cheese.  I usually do the opposite.  Worked fine, but just never considered it!

Hope everyone had a good weekend!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

