Laptop Troubles

Well…it appears that my laptop is behaving now.  Last night, everytime I opened up the internet, my computer froze up!  I kept trying to clean things up and make sure there weren’t any viruses, but nothing was working, so I just shut down and watched “The Office”.  On the episode, Jim mentioned Justin Bieber and Dwight asked who “Justice Beaver” was, and Jim said, “A crime fighting beaver”.  Haha! 

So now that my laptop is up and running, problem free, here’s what went on yesterday.  Matt stayed home from work because he was feeling under the weather, but he felt a lot better by the end of the day, so we went for a long walk in our neighborhood.  When we got back we made butternut squash ravioli and they were SO GOOD!  They were even all-natural!

So today is my last official day of vacation…a very snowy one at that.  I thought we were only going to get a couple of inches, but now it looks like it’s going to be more.  I am so ready for spring.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Laptop Troubles

  1. cait says:

    just came across your blog! it’s fabulous! you have some great insight on your posts! my laptop has been giving me trouble too–grr! hope its okay soon!

Leave a Reply

